Partners

 

michael-hidary-e1517259506161.jpg

Michael Hidary
CEO

04-jack-hidary-2.w710.h473.jpg

Jack Hidary
Chairman 

 

The Team

Patrick VanTassell

Director of Field Operations

     Patrick@sambaenergy.com      

(717)-576-7277

Ilana Berger

Operations Manger

  Ilana@sambaenergy.com

   (347)-549-0877

 

Drew Schoenmaker

COO

Drew@sambaenergy.com

(212)-610-5664

Zak Kushner

Lead Installer

  Zak@sambaenergy.com

   (845)-492-0552

Isaac Mizrahi

 VP of Sales & Operations

Isaac@sambaenergy.com

 (212)-610-5661

Carlos Berger

Master Electrican 

  Carlos@sambaenergy.com

   (917)-602-2326