Partners

 

michael-hidary-e1517259506161.jpg

Michael Hidary
President

04-jack-hidary-2.w710.h473.jpg

Jack Hidary
Chairman 

 

The Team

Andre Dixon

Director of Field Operations

     Andre@sambaenergy.com      

(717)-576-7277

Ilana Berger

Operations Manger

  Ilana@sambaenergy.com

   (347)-549-0877

Spencer Marr

Head of Business Development

spencer@sambaenergy.com

 

Jemal Bezhanidze

 Project Coordinator

Jemal@sambaenergy.com

 (212)-610-5661

Carlos Berger

Master Electrican 

  Carlos@sambaenergy.com

   (917)-602-2326

Lars Lisell

Engineering

lars@sambaenergy.com

Stephen Haroian

Residential and Commercial Sales

  Stephen@sambaenergy.com

   (618)-558-3368

Partner Organizations